(Awarded by the Juniors Coaching Team)

Best Under 10 Girl:  Roberta McMillan

Best Under 10 Boy:  Jamie Guy

Most Improved Under 10 Girl:  Lucy Duval

Most Improved Under 10 Boy:  Jack Wilson

Best Under 12 Girl:  Ella Hague

Best Under 12 Boy:  Jamie Robinson

Most Improved Under 12 Girl:  Emily Parker

Most Improved Under 12 Boy:  Ben Chiu

Best Under 14 Girl:  Eloise Taylor

Best Under 14 Boy:  Jack Chiu

Most Improved Under 14 Girl:  Megan Waller

Most Improved Under 14 Boy:  Aled Downes

Junior Club Member of the Year:  Olivia Hawkins


Chairman’s Award for Long Standing Service to the Club:

Keith Walters

President’s Award for Team of the Year:

Mens B XI

Hockey Club Member of the Year Award:
(Voted for by the Club membership)

Tim Hotham

Alan Whyman Team Fair Play Award:

Ladies 3rd XI

Debs Maber Trophy:
(Awarded to a Ladies Club member for a momentous achievement)

Charlie Webb

Graeme Redfearn Cup For Umpiring:
(Awarded for umpiring services to the Club)

Jane Bell

Alan Judge Award:
(Awarded to a Club member for voluntary services to the club)

Sam Cronin, for managing umpiring appointments

Mark McMillan Memorial Shield:
(Awarded to a Club member for voluntary services to the club)

Sam Reynolds, for supporting junior coaching

Ian James Memorial Cup for the Most Improved Young Player, Female & Male: 
(Awarded by the Coaching Team)

Nikki Vellacott & Jake McMillan

Most Improved Senior Players, Female & Male: 
(Awarded by the Coaching Team)

Sarah Holdway & Kyle van Biljon

Golden Glove Award:
(Awarded to a club goal keeper with the fewest goals conceded in a season)

Olly Wilson

David Prideaux Shield for the Overall Highest Goal Scorer:

Jo Craw

Highest Goal Scorer, Male & Female:

Kern Vickers & Jo Craw